Two Democratic Executive Committees Organized this Week!

It’s been a great week for Democrats in North Florida, as both Columbia County and Taylor County organized Democratic Executive Committees! Columbia County elected Chair Ronald Williams II and State Committee Members Glenel Bowden and Ann Skinner on Monday, June 10.

Taylor County elected Chair Dan Barnes and State Committee Members Willie Anderson and Deidra Dunnell on Tuesday, June 11. Congratulations to all of the newly elected officers and precinct committeemen and women. We are excited to have you join the team and look forward to working with you to turn Florida blue in 2020!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Smooth Election? let's fix that!

TAMPA BAY TIMES - THE BUZZ By Steve Contorno March 11, 2021 When I talked to Sen. Joe Gruters, the chairman of the state’s Republican Party, in February, he gushed about how smooth Florida’s election

Follow us on Social Media

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean Grey

Contact emai;

Phone:               7227-433-4045

snail mail:        Largo/Mid-Pinellas Democratic Club

                          P. O. Box 1242

                          Largo, FL 33779

© 2018 by Largo/Mid-Pinellas Democratic Club. Proudly created with